LLANDRINDOD WELLS, Old Parish Church

PRIEST WITH PARTICULAR RESPONSIBILITY: Revd Pete Letson priest.opc@westradnor.church

OUR HERITAGE

A medieval foundation rebuilt in 1894. The parish was joined with Cefnllys in 1876. The church ceased to be a parish church after the consecration of Holy Trinity in 1882. The first archbishop of the Church in Wales was elected to office here in 1920. Llandrindod’s first school was held in this church from about 1800.

Scroll to Top