LLANBADARN FYNYDD, St Padarn

PRIEST WITH PARTICULAR RESPONSIBILITY: Revd Andrew Perrin mal@westradnor.church

WARDEN:  Mr David Jones & Mr Wynford Lewis warden.llfynydd@westradnor.church

HON TREASURER: Mrs Robyn Lewis treas.llfynydd@westradnor.church

OUR HERITAGE

Single chamber medieval foundation restored in 1894. The head beam of the rood screen is preserved. The roof timbers date from the sixteenth century. Llanbadarn Fynydd was grouped with Llanbister from early in the twentieth century when it ceased to have a resident priest.

Scroll to Top